Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I have a fresh batch of earrings available!  There are some new designs in this batch that I hope you love as much as I do!

All of these designs are so fun to tweak and customize! The hoops are individually hand formed, and provide a really great pop of color from the crystals! The crystals added to the hoops can be almost any color or shape combination. If you have favorite colors I would love to customize a pair for you. Let me know if you are interested! (Check out the poll and vote for what is next!)

The other 3 pairs are actually made from segments of chain, broken apart into individual segments. Each segment can then be wired with stones or crystals in an infinite variety of colors, patterns and styles that I love to explore! To see more designs like this check out the Earring page in the Gallery.

What colors would you like to see in new earrings?

Like Look Shiny Things on Facebook

