Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

The green goldstone sphere works to enhance the burst of green within the chevron shaped ocean Jasper stone.

Preview: Not yet priced. Please Contact Me for interest.

This ruby stone, crystal and Jasper Chevron shaped stone dance with any movement, bringing a constant motion into play with the multi-colored Jasper stone.

Preview: Not yet priced. Please Contact Me for interest.

I have had a busy Sunday: time outside making a few things out in the sun – no black beads were involved this week. Then back inside making a few things, then a movie with my husband (How to Train Your Dragon 2 – well worth our time). Then finally back home to have my beading tray sit on my lap while I mostly ignored it while we re-watched the first movie lol.

Either way here are a couple of the pendants that came out of the day. I hope you like!

 

 

 

Like Look Shiny Things on Facebook

Contact me!

 

 

